Navarasa Song Lyrics – Netflix Web Series

Navarasa all song lyrics are listed below. Navarasa is a Tamil Anthology web-Series, which is created by Mani Ratnam. It comes with nine different episodes that portrait Navarasas. Each episode from the Navarasa episode is directed by different directors and a separate cast.

Some well-known artists include Gautham Vasudev Menon, Suriya, Arvind Swamy, Vijay Sethupathi, Siddharth, Yogi Babu, and Bobby Simha.

Navarasa Webseries All Song Lyrics

Song LyricsLyricist
Thooriga SongMadhan Karky